Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender: stellv. Vorsitzende stellv. Vorsitzender:
Bild "Über den TSV:foto-folgt.jpg" Bild "Über den TSV:foto-folgt.jpg" Bild "Über den TSV:foto-folgt.jpg"
Horst Schlottmann
Stettiner Straße 1,
27211 Bassum
Tel. 04241-4447
eMail
Nadja Butt
Auf dem Wittenberge
27211 Bassum
Tel. 0162-4417381
eMail
Siegfried Hausmann
Leipziger Straße 2
27211 Bassum
Tel. 04241-3406
eMail


Rechnungsführerin: Geschäftsführer:
Bild "Über den TSV:vorstand-gutsche-rita.jpg" Bild "Über den TSV:foto-folgt.jpg"
Rita Gutsche
Im Schünmoor 7
27211 Bassum
Tel. 04241-2994
eMail
Wilken Meyer
Ernst-Wöhlke-Ring 16
27211 Bassum
Tel. 0171-1688581
eMail

Kontakt:
Adresse:   Ernst-Wöhlke-Ring 16, 27211 Bassum
Email:   wilkenmeyer@web.de




Weitere Funktionsträger

      
Jugendvertreter Dennis Hammer Auf dem Brunnen 5a, 27211 Bassum
Telefon: 04241-9701315
hammerdennis@web.de
      
Sportleiter Badminton Matthias Meyer Bgm.-Reuter-Straße 2, 28327 Bremen
Telefon: 0421-4671890
matthias.meyer63@web.de
      
Sportleiter Basketball Gerhard Stein Am Haferkamp 25, 27211 Bassum
Telefon 04241-3989
bgstein@web.de
      
Sportleiter Fußball Horst Schlottmann Stettiner Straße 1, 27211 Bassum
Telefon: 04241-4447
horst.schlottmann@freenet.de
      
Sportleiter Handball Ulrich Schröder Finkenstraße 5, 27211 Bassum
Telefon: 04241-979676
geschaeftsstelle@hsg-phoenix.de
      
Sportleiterin Judo Denise Loske Auf dem Brunnen 5a, 27211 Bassum
Telefon: 04241-8030243
deniseloske@gmx.de
      
Sportleiter Schwerathleten Friedrich Ludwig Falkenstraße 10, 27211 Bassum
Telefon: 04241-5759
friedrich.ludwig.@ewe.net
      
Sportleiter Schwimmen Stephan Peronne Hasseler Weg 41, 27211 Bassum
Telefon: 04241-979118
stephan.peronne@freenet.de
      
Sportleiter Koronargruppe Erich Kliem Bgm.-Lienhop-Straße 17, 27211 Bassum
Telefon: 04241-970070
erichkliem@ewe.net
      
Sportleiter Tischtennis Torsten Meyer Sandstraße 31, 27211 Bassum
Telefon: -
tt.tsvbassum@t-online.de
      
Sportleiterin Volleyball Sabine Müller Bremer Weg 21, 27211 Bassum
Telefon: 04241-690512
smueller59@yahoo.de
      
Sportabzeichen Karin Kornetzky Am Hasseler Moor 2, 27211 Bassum
Telefon: 04241-8209257
Karin-K@arcor.de
      
Sportleiterin Turnen Karin Hackemann Königsberger Straße 1, 27211 Bassum
Telefon: 04241-1423
shackemann@web.de